Wedding Consultations

Please click on the date and time to schedule your Wedding Cake consultation

previous next

January 2020 Jan 2020

Monday 20 January 2020 Mon 20 Monday, January 20, 2020 No Availability

12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM

Tuesday 21 January 2020 Tue 21 Tuesday, January 21, 2020 No Availability

12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM

Wednesday 22 January 2020 Wed 22 Wednesday, January 22, 2020 No Availability

12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM

Thursday 23 January 2020 Thu 23 Thursday, January 23, 2020 No Availability

12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM

Friday 24 January 2020 Fri 24 Friday, January 24, 2020 No Availability

12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM

Saturday 25 January 2020 Sat 25 Saturday, January 25, 2020

3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM

Sunday 26 January 2020 Sun 26 Sunday, January 26, 2020 No Availability

12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM